I Need Steemit Community Help For My Best Friend

in #charity7 years ago

FB_IMG_1452436888956.jpg

Over the next month or so I will be posting for a charitable cause at times. My absolute dearest friend whom I would go to the end of the world needs oral surgery... again. This person had a gum graft two years ago and it rejected. This is not from drug use! I may release who it is after I have permissions to do so. At this time the surgery required is around $20k. We are looking at other options but it looks very bleak. All procedes from my charitable posts will go to this individual specifically for the surgery.

Thank you. All you need to do to contribute is upvote and or resteem.

Sort:  

I have little to give, but I have promoted you slightly.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60956.08
ETH 3383.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50