You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: By using money from Steemit, we donated for second case in Vietnam.

in #charity6 years ago

i m not in that condition right now ! i saw a person dying in front of me while i was there for just a check up cold in hilly areas .. i know this is not the way to deal for donation ! i never thought i would ask for donation , but what happened here shook my soul !! i m not a charity collection type of person , but what happened here ,, made me laugh at myself ,, i had the money to help that person ,, i tried to help ,, but it was too late :( i don't want donation :( its just worst feeling .. its just something what i had didn't got used at time .. if it was just 60 mins before i would have reached there ..................... they were really poor people .. & the one person earning in their family is dead !!

somewhere i feel wtf i do with my 2100$ , should i fold it n throw into river ........................

this isn't a article .............

this was live experience !

M totally shattered !!

Can't Express my feelings right now .. sorry

Sort:  

I'm really sorry. but if u see my videos. you will see that they are really in need. more than anyone else

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46