Sort:  

Well, Love is the only thing that can really make a diference, and when you share it, you help it grow and you give the feelling of sharing to others they feel that humanity is not a dream, that they are not alone, most of them will love to share in the future (at least thats my case) I've been up and down, but never lost the sence of myself or stop caring for others.

Thanks for your support!:)

You couldn't have said it better! Great words man, if only more people shared your thoughts and followed your path. I'm looking forward to seeing what you do next. Will give you my full support and hope that we can do a lot together!

I love Steemit and how we are able to cooperate and do something this great even though we are tens of thousands miles apart. I also wish to visit Venezuela someday and maybe even move there as it's much cheaper than were I currently live so maybe we will even meet someday :)

Don't worry, there are hundreds of us like this here on steem. You know about @YouAreHOPE, right?

that's one of the things about steemit I like the most and that's the amazing comunity. I know, I contacted you about my little charity project but still didn't come on discord since I was moving out the past two weeks have been a rollercoaster. Chat with you soon.

I knew we had spoken, and i too moved 450 miles in the past two months by myself from a 17 acre farm to an apartment solo, so yep, i get it.

That would be GREAT I love my country, it just need loving people that make it feel nice to stay, we are already working in open a restaurant that accepts cryto currency for the regular people and donations from others to give free food to low resources.

Steemit is the best thing that ever happen to us :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67