You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Meal a Day - Charity action

in #charity6 years ago (edited)

I would like to say to Mr. @damarth. through your post this. I want to inform you that in a housing I have a fire accident.
image
image
I heard from people that the loss of this disaster reached tens of millions of rupiah Indonesia. assistance that has been received some foodstuffs such as rice and snacks such as indomi and eggs. as for where the inn still lives in the tent of pengunsian.
image
and I saw this afternoon there were people from China giving food aid as well
image
maybe with my post this lord of resin also can menyakurkan little help to our citizens who experienced this disaster. through my steemit account. and I will give you help from the master to the person who experienced this calamity accident

and do not forget to say my dear to the kind masters of @damarth who can pay attention to the poor, the hungry, the unfortunate. around the world through this beloved steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64