You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fundraising for @schoolforsdg4 & @womenempowerment: an accounting of funds raised

in #charity6 years ago

A very noble program @r2cornell, I can see you do have a very high social life. So you want to help people who live less well, and children who drop out of school. I really salute you, because you want to see those who have a less fortunate life. If I have Steempower, I will definitely follow your program and I will share for the program. But now I do not have anything, because I'm also new in steemit and do not have the money to help. I can only say, hopefully this program will run smoothly. thank you

Sort:  

Thank you. In time you will gain Steem Power...your being here now and sharing is just as important as those with more Steem Power!

Thanks again @r2cornell, I'll raise money to get a steempower delegate. Let me share with those in need. I will always support the social activities that you do, because memabantu poor people is a very noble act in the eyes of god. Hopefully all that will go smoothly...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66