You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crowdfunding Campaign for Our Weekly Fruits Program || Part 4 ||

in #charity7 years ago

Your posts always makes me smile. Seeing all your hard work and all you do for the kids is amazing. Thanks for sharing this post. I hope every upvote and resteem will count.

Sort:  

The kids have been learning my school for more than a year. I am lucky enough that I started the campaign since this June and found some dedicated people who are upvoting, following and resteeming and making separate post to support the school. I am not alone now and we are a community can change it, can do it if we determine.
I am so happy for your support as always. Thanks for smiling , it is also charity !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29