You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 28

in #charity6 years ago (edited)

Great to see your efforts. Looks like you are a couple days ahead of me in trying to raise funds for @schoolforsdg4. I am donating all my earnings from my resteeming of https://steemit.com/education/@schoolforsdg4/crowdfunding-campaign-of-monthly-lunch-program-for-underprivileged-children-at-school-for-sdg4-part-1

Today is day 6 of that post. There has been a good response from my followers and a few other people. I never thought of doing a write up like you have done.

I trust you will not object to me resteeming your post in hopes of getting you a little more exposure.

I normally do not upvote my own posts but in this case I will seeing we are both donating the proceeds to @schoolforsdg4

Nameste'

Sort:  

Do not worry, I am always a couple of days in front and behind with my endless Friday posts :D This is my little way to contributing our society. The one way I can afford to help others as I may not have much yet in sense of money but I can always write. These School posts seem to find a way to kind people on their own every week so I am not intending to stop as long as I am useful.

Sure, resteem away, as I said above, in the post '' A simple upvote is very much appreciated, a resteem is encouraged'' :)

Haha, I know what you mean. I always upvote my own charity Friday posts. I do share upvotes on my less loved posts but for me, too, it is an issue as I like to give away as many votes a s my power allows me :)

Best wishes,
Linda

I am honored to share this effort with you! Nameste"

Also, thank you for all the help and the explosion of the votes and comments on the post! It is greatly appreciated! :)

I have some great followers! I have been very pleased with response.

Thanks you so much @r2cornell has shared
we all hope to be more people like you @r2cornell @damarth and other good people out there (the earth is full of goodness)
I also aspire to see them smile

SAVE OF THE CHILDREND

I why never in upvote

hey dear @r2cornell ,,, thanks for support @lindahas post.
We leave you a tradition with a future.
The tender loving care of human beings will never become obsolete.
People even more than things have to be restored, renewed, revived, reclaimed and redeemed and redeemed and redeemed.
Never throw out anybody.

everyone needs the attention of each other, hopefully many people who help

Thank you for your kind words.

I have resteem this articel to get appreciation from all users of steemit

This is what will be the stock for the day. Happy seeing smiling people ..
Thank you @ r2cornell you are a very generous person

@lindahas has done all the work here I am just resteeming to help @schoolforsdg4, but I thank you

@lindahas who has done the work, but you always support charity activities like this @r2cornell

Sir, @r2cornell I got a good man, he is sir @lindahas

salute u sir @r2cornell

OWO really you are very good man in steem @r2cornell
people love you so much & me too
have a good day

I agree with you @r2cornell is a good person, he always helps charity activities, hopefully this can be a great reward for him

@lindahas has done all the work here I am just resteeming to help @schoolforsdg4

create a safe and happy place for children in our responsibility. Am I right or am I right......?

i like your resteeming project to help the new steemer

it is a great effort that can produce results

relay good work ....i am proud of you..@r2cornell
DQmRp6b1hDQBdG1pQwxqKmS1nRCjLm7GNxWQQmGmvWYri9B_1680x8400.png

@lindahas has done all the work here I am just resteeming to help @schoolforsdg4, but I thank you

yeah you right it great efforts. @r2cornell

@lindahas has done all the work here I am just resteeming to help @schoolforsdg4, but I thank you

sir u r a great man because u resteem amazing post @r2cornell

your are great sir

nice your art post i will done upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68208.95
ETH 3894.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69