You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Community Please Help My Friend's Sick Daughter!

in #charity7 years ago

Cant pass by a post like this without hitting the upvote.. easier way ive ever been able to freely help someone else in need. Thank you Steemit. As Me and my wife understand how hard it is caring for family in need as we are caregivers for 3 of our parents. You are blessed and sending all positive love your way

Sort:  

Thank you very much! Part of me wanted to just decline payout on this post but then I decided I could just use the post payout to contribute to the gofundme for my friend. Much more likely to get a dollar amount going that way than relying on people to directly contribute to his page since it is significantly easier to upvote. Still don't know how to compensate for the 50/50 split though :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32