You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 30

in #charity6 years ago

My upvote isn't worth tons, but I gladly give you 100% for this project. And good luck with your moving house!
Hey, have you heard about Manna cryptocurrency universal basic income? They distribute for free to anyone who signs up. They are also going to make accounts for children that cannot be withdrawn until they are 18, so hopefully they will have a savings account to start their life with. You should check them out! I put a referral link in my posts, but you don't have to use my link, I just think it's a hopeful program. :)

Sort:  

Manna sounds interesting... thanks for sharing. I’m going to look into that!

Oh, yeah, I am already signed up here. I did not know they had an option for kids, though! Thanks for telling me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49