HELPING THE OPHANS IS MY PRIORITY

in #charity6 years ago

I visited the poor ophans in my locality on 23rd of April 2018 ,the visit turn out to be amazing of which I donated food items and money to them.

image
image image image

in Nigeria a lot of people are suffering from poverty
and lack of care especially the ophans.

each time I see ophans starving it makes me cry but since I joined STEEMIT I have been financially independent . so I decided to use the little earnings I
got from steemit to show my support.

I will like to use steemit alleviate poverty.

Sort:  

Crowdfunding rocks! Thanks for bringing awareness of your charity on Steem.

At Fundition.io, we help projects raise more money, with no fees. We would love to have you use our brand new platform! Please visit our friendly Discord (where our team will guide you) https://discord.me/fundition, or our website: https://fundition.io/, and start raising Steem (without any middleman) for your project today!

Congratulations @philips10! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42