This is my activity today helping my friends to share food with the people.

in #charity6 years ago (edited)

hello the steemians meet again with me @murhadi9

image

On the occasion of today I spend my time with my friends helping them to provide help in the form of food and drink I am very proud of them because they have a very noble heart and also I am very happy with this activity because a few days ago I also have carry out activities like this hence therefore today my friends also carry out the same activities they also give food to poor people such things are very costly they also ask for help to help the poor so hence I help a little I am very fond of giving them a little donation
image
image

They also give compensation to orphans in the form of money because these orphans are in dire need of help then therefore with the help of this kind so they are very helpful so therefore I am very supportive with this activity then anyone who would help they please because this is very much in need of cost then I also menharabkan help from other friends to help them.
image
image
image

thank you all to the friends who have participated to succeed the activities of this practice hopefully get the best

FOLLOW ME AND RESTEEM @murhadi9

Sort:  

Congratulations @murhadi9: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

share one each other is an amazing To do..keep it on you @murhadi9

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by murhadi9 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has been upvoted by @steem-ambassador.
The #promo-steem mission is to support high quality promotional and educational posts which raise the profile and value of STEEM.
For full details of the programme, please visit https://promo-steem.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14