On this day I continue the same activities as yesterday

in #charity6 years ago (edited)

Hello the steemians around the world healthy greetings from me @murhadi9...
image

On this day's occasion I spent my time and two of my beautiful girl friends to give free food and drink to the society I was able to be very passionate about in this case so I am happy because I can give some food and drink to the poor because people in the village I really need help then I do this kind of event thanks to the help of my friends who donate alakadar to be able to pass this activity so I will always do things like this me and my friends tireless and tired in order to make good and charity good.
image
image

So as long as I know #steemit I can help the poor in my village I am very grateful to my friends who have donated SBD to me to buy food and drink to give to society less able yesterday I am embarrassing activities to provide assistance to the community in the form package of groceries then today I give food and drink because my money was not much anymore then I am for now is in need of help and support from my friends whoever want to menyum bang with to the liver of the heart then we all greatly appreciate the help his.
image
image

then in this case I really need and support from my friends all over the world and I need help from, @good-karma @anarcotech @starkerz @bait002 @cryptocurator @stephenkendal @emma001 @talha96.
and from all of my other friends I really need help.

Sort:  

Congratulations @murhadi9: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

Good work brother.

Thanks bro..

I always love to see people promoting the Steem blockchain through humanitarian acts. Well done.

thank you very much I always do humanity and I will do the best @anarcotech

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by murhadi9 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has been upvoted by @steem-ambassador.
The #promo-steem mission is to support high quality promotional and educational posts which raise the profile and value of STEEM.
For full details of the programme, please visit https://promo-steem.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87