You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 28

in #charity7 years ago

Very good post, I really like this kind of social activity. To help those who can not afford, this is an act that is very proud of the god. If I have a high Steempower I would definitely share it for the people in Bangladesh. But for now I do not have anything to contribute, because I also still live in a shortage. But I am very supportive of this program, and I really hope people will help this program. Thanks for sharing and hopefully this program runs smoothly.

Sort:  

Thank you for the comment and I hope you have the biggest success in the world! It does not matter how big the help is, it is the thought that counts!

@mukhlis89 thank you for your comment...see the previous responses to the above posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41