You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road Map To Giving Back to The Society's Less Privileged

in #charity6 years ago

This is a great project you have started, @factism! What a happy day you made it to celebrate your friend's birthday with the kids at the orphanage.

I will do what I can to help publicize your work. I've upvoted and resteemed this article as one of my daily post promotions for the @mitneb Curation Trail Project. It will be featured in the @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Report for 05 MAR 2018. I'm following you now, too!

Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your support and kind gesture. We really appreciate you. With people like you on steemit, we can change the world to be a better place for the less privileged. I will be following your blog to look up for your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18