You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Initiatives - Underprivileged Children Access Education - Monthly Fundraiser Post

in #charity6 years ago (edited)

This Steemit-funded school has been fundraising on Steem for about a year, and today it is fully-funded with help of Steemit blockchain technology.

I love the way you look at the things. Raising a regular amount of money is obviously important to many just to keep going in this school. Fundraisers like you not only helps to bring in much needed cash but can also raise the profile of you and other steemiens on steemit in a amazing way. Many ideas are tried and tested but the really great fundraisers come about when people try to think outside the box a little bit. You are the living proof, just look at the comments every time you release your post regarding fundraising. A good way to start is by looking at your surrounding, at poor people needs, at homeless animal needs. Even wild and wacky ideas can work if you can get enough people behind them. If you anyone is passionate about your cause it will shine through in all your fundraising activities! I wish you @adsactly and @azizbd the best and I’m praying for all over the world homeless and poor children.

Sort:  

very effective article dear @milano1113

Thank you for supporting @SchoolForSDG4 and the 60 students and their families that we support. It means so much!
The 60 students of @SchoolForSDG4, myself, and the teachers of the school are so grateful for the support. Thank you for taking time to vote and comment. I joined on steemit more than a year ago and I was only sharing it as my social work and I realised that I should make separate fundraising account. now my @Azizbd get nice support for myself and @schoolforsdg4 receive support for school.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94