You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Operation: Cozy Toes for the Homeless Bros, COMMENCE!

in #charity7 years ago

Thanks for sharing such a great post. You are so good person who thinks for the needy. Very beautiful idea to help them, yes friend in my country too every day we have to pass out lot of people like that, feel very sorry to see their conditions.as an individual could not do lot for them, as I have lots of responsibility for my two kids but I promise to you if I will get success in steemit world, I will definitely help them as much as I can. But now too I would like to help them with little bit. Thank you so much for your kind works, I prey to god for your success and happiness. Good luck friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68405.60
ETH 2641.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69