You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Powered POHI Project: Sharing Books, Snacks and School Uniform To School Children

in #charity6 years ago (edited)

Regards @lordjames

Have you seen my dsound single entitled The African M'Ganga and the blogs i did a few hours ago?
I've tagged you & @wafrica

Let me know an e-mail adress thru which we can talk details bout my proposal for the campaigns

I think my Tribe's Music can serve some charoty causes in Ghana/Nigeria as i've mentioned in my blogs

Let me know what do you think and leave me an adress thru which i can contact you to provide more details, preferably e-mail

Thanks

Have a Blessed Day

You guys have done a great job today thru this charity action

Peace & Blessings @lordjames @wafrica

Sort:  

You can reach to me on discord or telegram.

Cool @lordjames but i don't have discord activated ( if that's something here on steemit)

An e-mail adress? Thanks

You can reach me via other social media or thru my website as well, so we can talk in private. Thanks. Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73