You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Meal a Day - Charity action

in #charity6 years ago

Thank you @damarth for this opportunity. The poorest among us might not have access to internet. I have dedicated all I'll be getting from this one meal a day to provide a meal for those who really needs it. I seven days time, I'll start commenting with the progress made so far. Thanks once again @damarth

Sort:  

Thank you @damarth i'm so proud to be one of your followers, I can't see anyone do what you did, you are good person I love you

We still have persons on this Earth
God bless you @damarth

I want to tell that I created new account on steemit for charity, we are a team 26 members we sent SBD to this account @scoopian for charity, you know we have some poor families live in mountains need cloths and woods because the weather so cold, you can check history of this account and you understand if you want to donate.

5268_anfko_895311514.jpg

Thank you lordjames, very noble action, we need an army of helpfull steemians on the ground to distribute meal to the poorest.

I'm send to you little bit 0.5SBD for yoyr charity project...I'm realy know it is not enough...but I think this is start in big journey...
@damarth sir pls check your wallet and reply to me....
Screenshot_20180204-153440.png

Thanks...

Wow !! What a instant donation, I appreciate you man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35