Beginning.

in #charity4 years ago

A comment I said on social networks is that in order to reduce poverty in my country and in the world it is necessary to teach not only knowledge but principles, we need to have doctors, politicians, engineers, businessmen, teachers, etc. that they are examples with principles and values ​​to build a model society. In particular, they always tell me that first you have to help everyone's needs, but that makes them depend on me if I only dedicate myself to that. That is why we are little disciples, we help them in their needs but educating them, for example, this little girl, even though I am not teaching her, she is doing her homework putting into practice what I have learned for many years. If someday I am not with them, I am satisfied that I teach them to study, seek God, be an example in their community and everywhere to build the Venezuela that we all want less children with weapons and drugs and more children with books and art.

Adobe_Post_20200606_2223000.9611322519216995.png

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @littledisciples! You have received 0.3 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @amico
Subscribe and increase the reward for @littledisciples :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51