You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 52

in #charity6 years ago

Hello, there!
I have never seen the Bosnian Pyramids or even heard of these!
I had no idea there were no warm showers! Thank you! Yes, I have heard that there is a lot of rain and hot weather, and there was recently even a flood in Sylhet! I think it would actually be perfect for me to go at the end of the year if I can as in the first half I want to go to Egypt.

If you are starting a school there, I think it would be awesome for you and Mohammed(@Azizbd) to meet there. Are you guys keeping contact? He has been doing it for a while now and it seems like the perfect opportunity to exchange tidbits of knowledge and information! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61