Who the HELL is THIS guy?!?!?

in #charity7 years ago

Well, hello there, stranger. I am NEW here so bear with me. My name is Rene Vela, Jr. But my friends and family call me "Bo." I imagine you can do the same. I am a father of 4 gorgeous kids and have been married to my beautiful wife since 2010. I am an attorney who practices Personal Injury as well as some Criminal Defense. I also enjoy a beer or two, like to hit the gym, and I am a big UFC fan.
IMG_5173.jpg

I am a fan of the Crypto Currency space and through learning about those issues, I stumbled onto this site. It seems interesting and I thought WTH, let's check it out.

I have two websites, one for my law firm at www.TheVelaLawFirm.com as well as one for my charity project at www.LevelUp247.com. Obviously on one hand I'm looking for work (so if you or a loved one needs an attorney, let me know) and on the other, I am trying to give back when and where I can.

LevelUp247 is a movement attempting to give our underprivileged youth direction and inspiration to become whatever they WANT to become. To let them know that it doesn't matter where you START, it matters where you END UP. I fund the project through donations as well as offering quality products to the public. I intend to use the proceeds to sponsor the youth in events they might not otherwise be able to afford. Just this month we sponsored 6 kids in a 5K. I'm hoping to sponsor a young female boxer in an upcoming tournament. I have a YouTube Channel, FaceBook Page, and an Instagram Account, as well to promote the idea.

I intend to use THIS platform to do the same. Create posts, blogs, and videos to both educate and hopefully inspire those that need it most. Thank you for visiting and any support you may have. I'll see you again REAL soon ; )

Bo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51