You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Santa & Piotr Visits Venezuela - JOIN OUR VENTURE TODAY

in #charity5 years ago

Friend. reinaldo you know that your letter I admire you and from my side all the help can provide you with me, where you eat two also eat three.
I like the example of the empty chair, I will adopt that culture but I will take it to another level I will look for someone who does not have to eat and I will take it to my home, I regret that you do not live in my city. You were the first guest, it would not be much but I would love to share with you in my family.

Sort:  

Indeed if i have money or a stable economic situation i will do the se. All of you knows that i help the poors.
But thanks for your words, maybe someday we can share a xmas dinner, believe i want to share with you and have long chats. Peace teacher.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63