You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help me; i need wheel chair, capital to work and enroll my child in school #Charity Funds

in #charity7 years ago

I hope that the community will show solidarity on this kind of post. In my opinion, this is one of the most important that can be found here, on steemit.com

So Thank You @chomba

for remembering what life is.
Take care

Peace & Unity

Sort:  

God bless you for your great remarks @kingcoins. Am most grateful

God bless you PaPa @ chomba because u are a great man who does good things.

words do not replace or surpass actions so thank you

courage and be strong as you are
you are a great example for all,including for me first

Thank You again (Mr) " Monsieur @chomba"

Amen. May God who created you be blessings to you. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26