CHARITY WORK | Diagnosed with Hyperthyroidism Advance Puberty Shows Abnormality in Bone Aging

in #charity6 years ago (edited)

Good day to all people here in Steemit. At the beginning, I joined here at Steemit what I want is to help my fellow man no matter what race it is. I thoroughly study and discover the personality of the person I help. Especially those who really need help.

There is joy in my heart! Because of this opportunity to do good to our fellow human beings. I was excited to do good and help others. I will come to all of you today to ask for your help!

Sometimes we do not know that we are the answer to their prayers. So let's open our hearts to helping others.

Let's start helping others

NAME: Uzzhi Mishael Nabuya
BIRTH DATE: December 28, 2005
AGE: 12
PLACE OF BIRTH: Cavite, Philippines
MOTHER'S NAME: Darryl Sangual Nabuya
DISEASE: Diagnosed with Hyperthyroidism Advance Puberty Shows Abnormality in Bone Aging
WEBSITE: https://m.facebook.com/Ryl10283111?refid=8 / https://gogetfunding.com/mishaels-battle-against-hyperthyroidism/

This girl needs help from us. The girl's parents came to me just now and asked for help. Her name is Darryl Sangual Nabuya. She asks for help with her daughter's treatment. And to make it sure, I asked for her mobile number. I called, and Ryl answered the phone. She told me everything and their condition.

Now, she does not go to work because she needs to observe her child. Ryl is a single mom. Her job is a freelancer at home online selling. She has three daughters.

Due to the cost of hospitalization, their last visit to the hospital was October 21, 2017.

Her mother is afraid of her condition, and today is also her daughter's birthday. Hopefully, on this girl's birthday, we have a beautiful gift for her. It's a good news that many love and are willing to help her. You can visit Ryl's FaceBook to talk to her. She is ready to answer your question.

Anyone is willing from their heart to help you can send directly to me any amount of SBD or STEEM kindly put the MEMO of CHARITY and anyone can send directly to RYL Bitcoin account in coins.ph,

Bitcoin Address: 3Ariz2CEc4VpUWf9Go8mqakQkW7ptLwG5R

To reach me, you can find me on FaceBook just type my Full Name "Kenneth Castro Divina" or in Discord Channel or you can put a comment below. I use the same username @kennyroy.


Hebrew 10:23-24

23 Let us hold unswervingly to the hope we profess, for he who promised is faithful.
24 And let us consider how we may spur one another on toward love and good deeds,


This is our gift to her Daughter "Uzzhi Mishael" today is her birthday!

December 28, 2017


Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, and @curie who have been adding an invaluable contribution to the community.

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

Thanks for initiating this one. For now, i will help in resteeming this one and sharing the word to my social networks.

Upvoted and resteemed... Lets continue to be a channel of blessing!

God will never let her... She will recover and be good ...I wish her full recovery and will pray for her.....upvote and resteem

Thank you for the help. May God bless you.

Godbless.!

gave my vote earlier will give my prayers too

Keep up the good work bro

In God's will brother...

let us pray for her fast recovery

Prayer is a powerful tool...

She shall be well b4 January 1st 2018 thus says the Lord of Host through my spirit

thanks be to God!

I hope my vote can help her

A big help...

May God heals

May God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58773.92
ETH 2988.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74