You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Incentivized Sharing-3: Be A Prosperist & Help The Impoverished

in #charity6 years ago

i am happy to see your continusely efforts for poors @sharonomics sir and i also got 3 time rewards from you and shared with my classmate to add from my pocket money and some get from my father and this is i am doint from last year and now you rewards are help her more ,,i intorduced her steemit and told her about steemit earning part and invited her to create account but she is some poor and dont have a computer but i promised her to give her a smart phone to start steemit work and now i am happy that my goal in this month is to provide her a mob or some small computer for her proper help to work on steemit
i pledge that i will share my full rewards with her to buy a computer or mob to work on steemit and will earen

Sort:  

@kellyrose sharing with you my influence to help you help your friend with a device that helps her generate some income online.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85