You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Story of Three Adoptions by One Family... And How It Brought about Creating a Charity Fund for Kids with Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy.

in #charity8 years ago (edited)

Dear whales @rainman and @witness.svk,

I am tagging you in this comment because in your Steemit activity I see that you really care about bringing quality content to visibility.

As to this post, I am hoping to get on your radar for the two reasons:

  1. Of course, your powerful votes can help us achieve our goals and send the money to the charity described in the post!

  2. I also wanted to bring the whole concept of Steemitcharity to your attention. It will be more than valuable for us to get your inputs on what we're doing, how we structure the account and how we present the material!

Any comment from your side will help us understand if we are moving in the right direction and if we are really bringing value to Steemit.

Thank you

P.S. I wouldn't be able to address you personally to promote my own content, but for the sake of developing the charity page I felt like it might be appropriate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55