You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM POWDERED SKILL ACQUISITION FOR THE FATHERLESS

in #charity6 years ago (edited)

I don't know where to start, but working with you so far on "Products of Help Initiative" has really been amazing, the feeling has been ethereal. Thank you @lordjames for partnering with me to touch lives, you're kind and compassionate. And as I'll be traveling for 14 hours (over 500 miles) to the southern part of the country to continue this project, I want to let you know that my love remains with Ishaq and all the school children there, both the ones we were able to touch and the ones we've reach yet. My love also remains with you and @joyce-okpobo, you guys are amazing, you embraced me in your arms and gave me a place, I now call home. As I travel to the South, I am carrying this message of love to the Children I hope to meet there.

You are my energy.

I want to thank @mitneb for her constant effort to put "Products of Help Initiative" to light and also for her promised donation to support the project. I wake up everyday with a deep sense of gratitude to Mitneb, you're my amazon. How you love people and support them by emptying all you have is what I try to comprehend at times, God bless you abundantly. I'm also grateful to @snrm (Mark) for his follow up, advice and concern towards this project despite his tight busy schedule, thank you Mark.

I'm also grateful to @ackza and his team for their continuous support to humanitarian projects like this.

....and as we let our own light shine, we unconsciously give other people the permission to do same.

It can only get better.

Sort:  

Thank you Joshua. Together we'll build castles for the homeless.

Awwwwwwn! @joshuaetim. It's always a pleasure to have you around. Do have a safe trip as you journey back to the south.

This is a very good movement
Keep it up and more grace to accomplish more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56