You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting the New Year Right: A SteemPH and SteemPH.Cebu Outreach

in #charity6 years ago

Good job everyone. The people in your outreach program really felt happy despite of the sorrows and pain they carry after the typhoon hit in our country. Way back 2013 as yolanda hit in leyte one of our house in Isabel destroyed. Prayers to the families affecting the typhoon. I know they can recovered gradually. Good job @adevaesparrago and your team.

Sort:  

I also know how it feels @jonnahmatias1016! We got hit by Sendong 6 years ago. It totally changed my life, made me more thankful of what I have. Thank you :)

Yeah we always thankful for the life we have right now. Enjoy and keep helping other people my dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52