So I just lost 5.2 steem and it hurts.. I'm so sad

in #charity6 years ago (edited)

Happy Valentine's day..

It's been a wonderful day for me and now I'm sad again..

I planned to write a very lengthy post but now the tears built up in my eyes won't allow me see what I'm writing..

I was going to do a transfer to an exchanger account in hopes of getting some more money for my cake for Saturday's event and now I just lost my hard earned steem.
image

I was meant to send to @steemexchanger and then my phone froze and I sent to @stee, an inactive account
I even sent 0.001 SBD with a memo asking for refund and I discovered the account isn't even active.

I will just go cry myself to sleep now..

Source
I believe with the morning will come hope.

Hope you enjoyed your day?

Sort:  

I'm so sorry dear. Anything I can do to help?☺

Yeah.. cry with me

So sorry dear

Cry with me

@joecxt feel sad for you, but you see its always good to pay verry good attention, may i hope you get it back but i ges its a not used steemit account

Thanks so much @jackjohanneshemp I'm really sad.. I've learnt tho. I will always double check before doing anything

Sorry dear i can imagine the feeling

Same thing just happened to me

Shit.. like.. when?? It's so painful bruh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67