You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIDEO> Upvote a tree to make it a Steem forest. Charity starts with Steem. Three more trees planted to day.

in #charity6 years ago

Nice glad u have another set of hands helping u out with the planting portion!

These are really great results brother! Keep up the noble endevour!

Sort:  

It helps so so much. I am going to initiate the liquidation of my savings wallet in a phased process. I need to get cracking with the steem forest, regardless the price. Bru, couldn't have done it without you.

Steem forest sound pretty cool! I'm glad to help!

I am glad too. I just posted a steem forest giveaway. 3 steem in the pool for people who plant a tree and post about it. I am following your lead by giving something back to the steem community. Each in our own way.

Yea I saw that! Great idea. As soon as it stops fuckin' snowing in Toronto I'm doing some planting lol.

hahaha classic bru. Ok ok, well I aim to do this weekly. One launch post on Sat and a recap on Sunday with another post. Keeping it nice and simple, but also (hopefully) getting loads of people to participate and plant trees across the globe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52