You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines partners with the Red Cross to Provide Support and Drive Awareness

in #charity7 years ago

I can't believe what I am seeing. I am so proud of you @cloh76! This is definitely great and worth my comment, upvote, and resteeem!

We are really doing it. Here, today will be our Second Steemit University Campaign in Cebu and I wish for a positive outcome :)

Continue to do more. The Philippines need it :)

Sort:  

Thanks @jassennessaj, but it wasn't just me. @luvabi, @surpassinggoogle, @tjpezlo, @jeanelleybee, and @southparkqueen were also there and a number of Philippines community members donated.

BTW - you will be happy to know one of the Red Cross representatives we met supports Cebu, so we will work on some co-sponsored projects for Cebu as well.

Good luck with the 2nd University campaign. We would love to join you guys sometime!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68398.12
ETH 3837.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65