You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update: Library Project - Gift Giving

in #charity6 years ago

This is an amazing project. Wish I can share with you my Udefend Project too it's a self defense training program that aims to educate and empower women and children. What you guys are doing are commendable. Keep it up. :)

Sort:  

That is a great project - it's very helpful to the ladies and children - I bet some guys need it too. I wish you good luck with that! Thanks for the encouragement as well.

Btw - I saw you power up a post. It's not really advisable since you'll get less in rewards, doing 50/50 is the best option for now.

Ex: You get $100 on a post, if it's 50/50 = you'll get 37.5 SBD (worth around 6-7$ each) and 37.5$ worth of Steem. If it's powered up, you'll just get 75$ worth of steem.

Yeah I figured that one already. thanks anyway 😊😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25