You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHARITY | Resteem and win! - Your upvote can make a difference! | #2

in #charity6 years ago

"focus on buying local and giving those things to the kids. That way our SBD stays in the country thus helping the economy as well."

Well said! :) And thank you for that and the prize for resteeming! :)

I just had another idea... Maybe it won't be much but as I lived there and my dad was born there what do you think if I write a post (or more) about my experience there and my thoughts and all the post payouts I transfer for your @sisou account?!

Sort:  

That would be great! I'd sure help, resteem and thank you very much :)

Actually you just gave me an idea. A long-term solution for the @sisou account once this fund raising is complete and delivered. Collecting delegations and upvoting/incentivizing charity posts and fundraisings on steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38