Fuck Cancer #CharityPost

in #charity6 years ago (edited)

cancer.jpg

Today, exactly 5 Years ago - May 6th, 2013 - I was sitting in Berlin with some very nice people. I was attending the "re:publica", an online conference I was visiting every year. It was around 6 pm, the workshops and talks where over, we had some drinks in the sun, sitting in a circle, joking around. Great times as always.

My Phone was ringing. My Brother. I picked up and I emidiatly realised that something happened. He was calm and s, aid "I am sorry. Our Father died." I can remember the seconds exactly. I will never forget it. I had a Glasbottle of Radler in my Hands. I droped it. I stand up and walked away.

1.jpg

Rewind: January 2016

My Dad retired. After 45 Years of Working, 33 Years in the same Company he finaly retired. He was 62 Years old, he was happy to have more time. My first Daughter was 1 Year old, his first grandchild. He was proud.

At the End of March, he visited me and my wife. He was not as happy as we know him in the last weeks. He told us he was at the doctor, they found something, it looks like cancer. Pancreatic cancer. The most aggressive kind of cancer. He was crying.

The next weeks everything went so fast. The doctors tried every kind of therapy. Nothing helped.

6 Weeks later he was dead. His Body transformed extremly. He lost around 35kg.

I lost my Dad. My Children lost their Grandfather.

Fuck cancer.

In the same year my father in law got lung cancer. He died 3 Years later. Also in the age of 62.

I will donate the payout (after 7 days) of this post to the austrian cancer fund

Sort:  

Ein sehr wichtiges Thema, eine gute Aktion, Steemit zu Nutzen um 1. Auf das Thema aufmerksam zu machen und 2. Betroffenen zu helfen.

Lieber Richard, eine schöne Geste. LG

I lost both my parents to cancer. My mother ar 45 years old. I also lost both my in-laws to cancer. I am with you. 100% upvote!

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @patternbot.

there are 2 books on cancer you can read online (for free) in german and english language
http://www.dr-rath-gesundheitsallianz.org/ scroll down
http://www.victory-over-cancer.org/de/2016/02/krebs-das-ende-einer-volkskrankheit/
http://www.victory-over-cancer.org/2016/02/part-one-making-the-unthinkable-possible/
http://germanischeheilkunde-drhamer.com/ many doctors use this for their family members (not openly)
Otto Warburg 1921 cancer
inakarb.de
this information may be helpful to people you know and who have symptoms .
Read the full text s to understand the idea behind.
In 1970 Frederic Vester gave up research on cancer for reasons ...

It's really sad.. In US you can trust Dr. Mark Stengler who is a naturopathic doctor in San Diego and has cured many cancer cases.. you can google his name to find him (Markstengler (dot) com) or you can pick some of his cancer cure books. I am in India and have one of his book, the remedies are reliable. Hope this helps someone in critical need.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61978.49
ETH 3408.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48