You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Incentivized Sharing-3: Be A Prosperist & Help The Impoverished

in #charity6 years ago (edited)

i specially say you thanx that you are on a good mission for all those who are needy and in famine problems we 2 days ago i went to my mom relatives they are some poor because some of rainy prblems last summer and now this time have not thier own house thier house drowned in flood last year and now this time live in poverty ,,,, so i think they are some needy this time and me and my mom went to met them and gave them some clothes for wearing which i thing maybe they cannot afford this time
I pledge to share full of my SBD reward with at least one needy person or again them

Sort:  

You got the SBD reward @hary-falcon: for helping the flood victim. Let us know how it works out for the needy. Good luck. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91