You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Venezuela needs your vote guys! Lets go!

in #charity6 years ago

I am a young Venezuelan who lives this reality, it is overwhelming that my mother only reaches the salary to buy food and it is not enough, she is forced to use a bank credit card to buy food, every day the situation is worse, my brother to school with shoes donated by my mom's friends, i use the ones I inherited from dad who died last year for lack of medication, the salary is not enough to buy shoes, my mom earns $ 3 a month and a pair of shoes costs the cheapest 10 $.
I support this initiative of @bigdude and the rest of the group and I hope that other Esteemians with power join and support with medicines, school supplies, help for the elderly who die of hunger every day. I congratulate once again this group of Steemians thanks for supporting my country Venezuela, its publication deserves a restem

Sort:  

Wow this is so humbeling to hear man, and it makes me incredibly sad to hear that you guys have to fight so hard every day just to get by and have a normal life.

I will put you on follow and see if I can support you as well in any of this (Im only a small minnow in the big steemit sea so dont expect miracles).

You are already a step ahead because you are using steemit and you have an option to get some extra cash. Be safe and please take care my friend

thanks @Karinxxl for reading my comment, steemit for me has been a sea of opportunities, with my mom's help I write my poems every day and read other steemians. Venezuela needs support

That is just fantastic that you can share these with the world and make a buck with it. Keep on Steeming my friend, together we can do so much!

Wish you strength and Happiness Buddy! hopefully things would get better :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29