You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arm The Homeless campaign's first delivery

in #charity6 years ago

The DTube feed didn't work.... So I went to the website and caught the YouTube vid.

My good man, you are indiscriminantly giving a lethal tool to a man you have NO idea whether or not he would be responsible with it. There is a reason that PRIVATE gun dealer wouldn't sell it to him. Lord Jesus have Mercy on your damned soul if that guy uses that gun in a robbery... or sells it cheap for some food, to someone who uses it for evil intent. This is the kind of stuff that makes Libertarians seem so out of touch with anything even smacking of reality.

Can you even tell us why he is homeless? Can you tell us how he presently feeds himself?

Sort:  

The reason the dealer wouldn't sell to him is due to federal law.
Rights are for everyone, not just the privileged.

Do you not believe that one who does _______________, might (or should) lose a particular right as part of Justice Served? I asked you if you knew anything about that "homeless" man's past.... or present, for that matter. Can you personally vouch for his sanity? ...his competency? his penchant for abuse of mind-altering substances? Does he have a criminal past? Is he on probation for a victim-crime?

Phuque the concept of "privilege" here. Don't play that sophist game with me, soldier. This has NOTHING to do with privilege. And phuque bringing in Federal Law, either. If Adam Kokesh wins and his "Split 50!" allows Michigan to go back to 1837 and we get to start over, this discussion is quite relevant between you and I.

This whole discussion boils down to ONE THING: Are you morally responsible for that man if he commits a crime with it (which he wouldn't have been able to do, previous to your "charitable" act) because you... and ONLY you, gave that man the means to do it? I am telling you something from the bottom of my heart as I take the AnCapVol position: If that man harms (or even dares threaten) my wife with it, you will be tortured like nothing you could ever imagine. I am not going to wait for "the state" to enact justice. Are we clear, young man? And if/when Michigan Republic, or Michigan Nation, or Michigan State comes after me, dragging me in Court because of this presentation (as the primary suspect in your disappearance), I will plead NOT GUILTY based on justifiable homicide, while I beg for the Court's mercy for whatever torture I evoke before slitting your throat while you sleep, then chopping you up for hog food.

phuquin' stupid libertarians. and phuque you and your snarky replies. Y'all love liberty but you hate personal responsibility! Ironically, YOU are rapidly becoming the poster child for gun control! Is the government paying you for this CoIntelPro activity?

Louis Charles "Chuck" Geshlider
Prime Minister, Deplorable Nation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.67
ETH 3798.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49