You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project Hope, extension and repercussions in Venezuela (Food Donation)

in #charity5 years ago

Hello dear professor @lanzjoseg, it is a true honor to have you here.

Many times I say that what we do with the right hand should not know the left, but you know this publication gave me an idea and is to create a hope project in each of the places where we live the four Venezuelans who started this project with our great friend @crypto.piotr,

That seems like a great idea to me, my dear Jose. I think that everything we can do to help someone, although it seems little ends up being a lot, more in the situation of our country where a kilo of cornmeal becomes a miracle for a family .... We will be the Miracle someone's!

Friend it is a great honor to be part of this great project that gave us hope.

No friend, the honor is mine for having met here with people as valuable as you, I feel that God placed you in my way as a blessing, firstly @crypto.piotr and then all those who have become a support for this draft.

Thanks friend!
@fucho80

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63862.88
ETH 2754.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64