You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project Hope, extension and repercussions in Venezuela (Food Donation)

in #charity5 years ago

Hi leader @crypto.piotr, I am happy that you like the development we are having.

It's a bit strange that I feel emotionally so close to someone I've never met; someone I will probably never get to know in our lifetime. But it does feel good :)

The emotion is shared brother, chiselously this project represents a lot for me, I appreciate your words, for me it is also something strange but positive that someone so geographically distant, can perfectly understand my situation to make plans and support us in that way. Thank you!

So I ended up focusing on building relationship with you guys.

I've finally chosed to support 4 of you guys, out of ... well, many. All 4 proved over and over

I think that sometimes things arise alone, we appreciate the interest and perseverance in the project, I know that you make an effort to maintain support, so we try to justify what you do for us with work, I hope we are doing well.

We all share HOPE that in a long run my financial support will allow you to become influencer / reviewer / marketer and so far we're on the right track! :)

Wooo in recent months I have particularly witnessed the growth of this project, in addition to your influence on this platform, in addition to that this influence is transcending steemit, right now I am working with four people in my city giving instructions to have their account and preparing them for their first publication on steemit, we basically owe that to you and the work you have done to keep me on the platform and for my account to grow.

As for this publication, I will continue to promote this project in the streets of my city, using part of the resources that I am generating on the platform to contribute to what we receive outside of it, in Venezuela we have the following said: "Grain to Grain the chicken fills the stomach "

Thanks leader.
@fucho80

Sort:  

Thank you for your touching kind words @fucho80

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68183.21
ETH 3545.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82