You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto for Venezuela

in #charity6 years ago

Christmas is a time to share and to help. Instead of donating money to charities that send us letters to our mailbox, I decided to use the power of steem to help some people in Venezuela. I have been inspired by @crypto.piotr who started an action to help 8 people from Venezuela to have a nicer Christmas.

Great idea for sure.

Of course the value of an upvote of this account is at the moment rather limited. I don't believe that these people will be able to eat thanks to these upvotes. I won't be able to make a difference just by myself but I will give you ideas in further articles how you can contribute to make this project grow.

Of course every penny worth my friend. Even you thought to help people is the great thing. Now a days people only think about their problems their benefits and all.No one have to time to think about others. I wish you will get more power to help people.

I checked the video you mentioned in post and I can say we even can't imagine how they are surviving in all this. I will try my best to support all the way I can like you and @crypto.piotr done.

Sort:  

Hi @flash07,

Thank you very much for your comment and your nice words!

Best regards,
Achim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66