You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Meal a Day - Charity action

in #charity6 years ago

Honestly, I have to commend what you are doing sir. This is generous of you and I pray that God will continue to bless you.

Let me make it clear that I'm not in need of food as I can feed myself but majority of people in need of food and other things in my environment cannot even access the internet and I'm doing this on there behave.

Personally I'm doing the little I can to help. As I'm helping some with their school fees and some others with clothing materials.
Even yesterday I joined a friend to celebrate her birthday at the FTC School for the blind in Abuja, Nigeria
![IMG_20180203_163715.jpg]
()

Once again, thanks for bringing up this ONE MEAL A DAY campaign. We all need to show love by touching the life of the needy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33