Libertarian activist fundraiser in Africa.

in #charity6 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemit community! I have created a fundraiser to help individuals who are afflicted with disease and poverty in Sierra Leone, Africa. I was approached to help by Mustapha Cole, a crypto-currency enthusiast and libertarian who is trying to help those in the area he lives in. I was skeptical at first, but he let me video chat with him, and I actually talked to him, a boy with a skin disease, and his mother over facebook video calling. Convinced, I donated $150 to help the boy go to the doctors, and Mustapha sent me pictures of the doctor, along with pictures of the actual prescription itself. This is very real fundraiser, and you get to see how your money is used along the way! Unlike other charities which keep most of your donation, ALL of your funds go directly to helping people you can actually be personally in contact with! If you wish to be in contact with those you will be helping, simply message Mustapha. The link has pictures of some of the individuals, along with pictures of Mustapha, some of him wearing an Ethereum shirt! Help me help this libertarian freedom fighter support those who are less fortunate in Africa, and see all the results in real time! If you can't donate, sharing will also be a great help, however remember even a small donation can go a long way. Thank you for reading, and have a great day!

https://www.gofundme.com/gracious-givings
32486628_1535418292653265_r.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68