You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inspired on Sharing Is Caring From @enjoyinglife - Divina Pastora Walk and food giveaway Jan 14

in #charity7 years ago (edited)

Wow... Speechless. This is simply amazing initiative :) I'm so proud and thrilled to see this

This warmed my heart so fast! Thanks for showing me this :) This certainly motivated me and gave me a new dose of ambition, I promise you, soon I will think about new contests to do so we can help even more :)

Ohh and, wait 'til my buddy Runicar sees this :) I will show him instantly

Sort:  

It would be great, we are trying everyway to help people here in Venezuela to fight this crisis and hold on.

We gonna do it! :) already started

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65