A Quick Steemit Promo Video By the Pool - Donate Your Upvotes Please

in #charity6 years ago


I have started making some Steemit promo videos. I started with a few live streams on facebook. My facebook is Marcus Skeete if you want to check them out. I also made this video by the pool but I had to create it with a watermark because I only have the trial version. I want to buy the full version but wanted to see if I can earn most of the value through my this Dtube post first. If you like that you see and think I should be making more then give me an Up-vote and a Re-steem to get this post value up so that I can buy the full version of my video editor and get rid of the watermark on my videos.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Camtasia for the dude!!! Fund this Man!!

Thanks for the support buddy!

Nice job, spread the word!!

Yeah buddy you know it!

We put in for the Elite Camtasia fund help him out upvote this post NOW!!

Thanks for the support buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80