You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OLAAT - Update 4th October 2017

in #charity7 years ago

@olaat this is so important, I appreciate you sharing and resteeming later as well!

It can be hard to know how to help in a project/problem as big as this; thank you for being explicit about the help you need!

I will be reviewing the @olaat account this week and looking for the right articles to translate into spanish, probably starting with the introductory post. Any suggestions will be taken, how can I submit an article to be posted by olaat?

We really need this here in latin america, and I can translate! Its as simple as that. Thanks for the motivation to make real change in this world.

Sort:  

Wow excellent @ecoinstant! Thanks so much! :)

You can either email the translation to me to post here or you can post on your username, with our logo and let us know so we can resteem, which ever you prefer.

It will be great to have a Spanish translation for all Spanish speaking countries - awesome!
Thanks! :) & Yes let's get the ball rolling and great REAL change in OUR world!

If you could start with this post and not the 1st as we've moved on from there, but the help we are looking for right now is: Translation, Research to find New PIs in other countries, Donations & Fund Raising. :) Thanks again! :)

https://steemit.com/steemit/@olaat/new-steemit-project-one-life-at-a-time-olaat-help-required

I sent it to the email I found on michelle's website! Thanks for your community service!

The second one ;p

Thanks Alex, email received and your translation has been posted!
Please do check out the Spanish reply we've had already!! :)

Also we were flagged by the spanish cheetah, Im going to do more research today.

Ooooo! Thanks Alex.
So was the flag on the Spanish post?

Yes, after review I believe it is because there was no source for the image. We won't know for sure until the transparent report comes out next week, but if we could provide a source for the image I could put it in an anchor tag or a [ Source ] text link.

Oh I see, well @inthenow created it. I've asked him in Discord to edit the post to add him as source of the image, as you won't be able to edit it, and I don't do code!!

Almost done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62280.19
ETH 2997.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08