You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines partners with the Red Cross to Provide Support and Drive Awareness

in #charity7 years ago

It's amazing what we can do. Guess this is what Terry ( @surpassinggoogle ) mentioned before the 'Steemit Effect'! Maybe I can also attend our next events. Sad I missed out on this one. (Lol, I've never been in a concert before so that would be nice since this is also a concert) I'll make sure to be present on our next @steemph adventures. Thanks for this amazing post and for the feature.

Sort:  

Luckily I had no meetings at the time and was able to step away from work to join in on this amazing meetup.

You were with us in spirit @deveerei!

@cloh76 he is not with you in spirit. He is with you in dreams! He sleeping when this is all happening! lol :P

@grazz LOLOL If I could upvote twice I would

HAHAHAHAHA! we're crazy as AF :P

I made the 2nd upvote for you @bearone

lol. He is a busy man. Needs his beauty rest :)

me and @deveerei believe that sleep is for the weak lol :P

I'll sleep when I'm dead...

Morbid 0.o

ohh PUHLEESE!

all yall need to sleep.

I think I'm the only one who actually gets sleep around here.

Just call me lola :D

That's forever sleeping and forever rest :) hahahahahah

Haha. You made it sound like I'm dead. Haha. I'll need Doctor Strange's astral form powers!

Not dead, just displaced :)

Haha, I see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67298.41
ETH 3750.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70