You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day with @gtpjfoodbank

in #charity5 years ago

Man this is amazing to see! We have the ability to essentially print money here on Steem, nothing better than seeing our intentions finding results in reality benefiting those less fortunate 🙌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Agree! I started Steem without a single cent. Just creating content got me this far!

You’re very lucky to find that success without having to put any money in.

Essentially for me to get credibility with the people that I was trying to engage with I needed to bring my wallet up over 1000 steem power. After that everything has been golden, the growth I made in my first 6 months was surpassed by my next week going from 1k SP to 2k SP. Been averaging 500-1000 SP a month since 👌

Proof is in the pudding, investment based platform is easiest navigated with investments.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.17
ETH 2341.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35