You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto for Venezuela

in #charity6 years ago

hi @achim03 and @help.venezuela

This is indeed great initiative @achim03. Thank you for sharing link to this publication with me.

I personally wish you would contact me earlier on and we could discuss this topic together and post it slightly later. That would allow me to promote your post and bring some traffic to it. It's very difficult to achieve that 'last minute'. Especially now since Im in the middle of my own support charity event.

I will delegate 100 SP to this account within few days. Im planning to buy some more STEEM after new year. And I hope we can find ways to work closer together my dear friend. In the future of course :)

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Hi @crypto.piotr,
I'm sorry I didn't consult with you to build this project. It was a sudden idea and I understand that you have a lot to do with your own charity. I wonder how you manage to deal with all the comments that you get to your posts ;-).
I would gladly work closer together with you in 2019!
Best regards,
Achim

Let's do this! Cheers @achim03 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58984.78
ETH 3102.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40