You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Santa & Piotr Visits Venezuela - JOIN OUR VENTURE TODAY

in #charity5 years ago (edited)

9) HAPPY

line2 - Kopia.png

Allow me to introduce myself. My name is Happy and I'm a little over a year old maltipoo. My fur-daddy (@crypto.piotr) wanted to add his few cents and decided that my full name will be "Happy Einstein". Till today I don't get it :)

I'm cute and all humans seem to like me a lot. Not many know about my dark past. I was mistreated badly by the evil man from a foreign land. For a few months, he kept me in the cage, feeding occasionally and never cleaning. But I was rescued by mummy and some other brave humans.

Since then my life was all flowers and milk (meaning: life is good). But now my mummy and daddy seem to plan to move to cold Europe. And I don't know much yet, but I figured I may be cold over there.

I know that mummy and daddy (@crypto.piotr) are trying to buy me some winter jacket for Christmas so if you would like to help them get something of good quality (not necessarily made in China :P) then send few STEEM to my daddy and write "Happy" in memo description.

ps. Check out my instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/happy.maltipoo/

Happy Einstein

Sort:  

Hello, happy I love the name you have, I see that it goes with you, because now you can see that you are happy, and the reason is because of the owners you have, it must be wonderful for you to have the happiness of being with them. You'll see if they can buy that coat. I hope that when you have it, you will be able to report on that.

I love Happy's smile :D has a lot of style and charisma, I hope the jacket fence with his style :P

Dear @Happy sorry to know about your past but I am happy that you are in good hands now. Have a happy life @Happy

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy Xmas to your fur-daddies!

Oh! cutie cutie HAPPY... Its well! You gonna get that jacket! *^#

Awwww the most cute dog at Steemit!♥♥♥ I'm happy for you Happy your parents are awesome changing your life and now you're fine and beloved :-) Please post a pic with your new jacket later when you will get that, I'm sure will be a great jacket! Wish you all the best ;D P.S: Honey sends a dog hugh to you arf arf!!!

I am in love with this dog!😍😄 I think he's very charismatic😊 looks like a little boy!⚽️💙

Posted using Partiko Android

big hugs from Happy and Keisha to you @jenina619 :)

Awww both look happy!!😁 That's nice! Thank you🤗 Where are you all move in Europe?! I'm wishing good luck🍀😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91