You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Santa & Piotr Visits Venezuela - JOIN OUR VENTURE TODAY

in #charity5 years ago

8) @lanzjoseg

line2 - Kopia.png

My name is José, and I was born and live in Venezuela.

A beautiful country that is currently going through a terrible situation.

My wife's name is Carmen, both she and I are professors at the UDO university. From the first day I saw her, I fell in love with her, it cost me a lot to conquer her, because both of us were just waiting to prepare for the future. We got married and we graduated together.

I'm a professor at the university and my monthly salary is 8 dollars a month. So I worked as a taxi, to sell vegetables, as an assistant in repair of air conditioners, giving private classes, and really any other work that I can do.

We try to raise and give education to our two daughters. We always tell them that the best inheritance we will leave them is that they are girls with a good education and so that they can face any adversity that life presents.

I have a family that I must keep fighting for and I will always continue.

Jose

Sort:  

As not to support your beautiful family and with the best idea of ​​what it is to create in the future, education is the only thing that we can leave more valuable than money. I know you my dear @lanzjoseg and I know you have and continue fighting not to leave Venezuela, always without losing hope that this change, because you want your daughters to know their Venezuelan heritage. The Venezuelan is a joke, always optimistic, always hardworking and pushed forward. I leave you my small vote, as support and wishing you can have a simple, loving and beautiful Christmas table as a family.

that this small and sincere help offered by the piotr friend multiplies and reaches you for that little family Christmas happiness. In these parties the empty seat of @crypto.piotr will be very full for its good work. My mother said in times of crisis one dresses up to where the blanket gives us. And when my children tell me you can take a lot I tell them, I can give you enough food. A happy holiday my friend Jose, because I know you I can attest to the good person you are, good dedicated university professor and good friend of your students.

In a word you are a spectacular Venezuelan.

Happy holidays and four hugs for you and your family and you give me one back.

Como no apoyar a tu hermosa familia y con la mejor idea de lo que es crear a futuro, la educacion es lo unico que le podemos dejar mas valioso que el dinero. Te conozco mi querido @lanzjoseg y se que has y sigues luchando por no salir de venezuela, siempre sin perder las esperanzas de que esto cambio, porque quieres que tus hijas conozcan su herencia venezolana. El venezolano es echador de broma, siempre optimista, siempre trabajador y echado para adelante. Te dejo mi pequeño voto, como apoyo y deseando que puedas tener una sencilla, amorosa y hermosa mesa de navidad en familia.

que esta pequeña y sincera ayuda que ofrece el amigo piotr se multiplique y te alcance para esa pequeña felicidad navideña familiar. En estas fiestas el asiento vacio de @crypto.piotr se vera muy lleno por su buena labor. Mi mamá decia en tiempos de crisis uno se arropa hasta donde la cobija nos da. Y cuando mis hijos me dicen me puedes echar bastante yo les digo, te puedo echar suficiente comida. Una felices fiestas mis amigo jose, @lanzjoseg porque te conozco puedo dar fe de lo buena persona que eres, buen profesor universitario dedicado y buen amigo de sus alumnos.

En una palabra eres un venezolano espectacular.

felices fiestas y cuatro abrazos para ti y tu familia y me devuelves uno.

I love to see how supportive you are @sacra97

Thank you for your amazing comment. God bless Venezuela,
Piotr

A thousand Venezuelan blessings for your good work

You got such a nice family @lanzjoseg. It's terrible that you are getting only $8 a month. I suggest you do online work there are so many geniune platforms. You can teach online and you will get enough money and if you are really great on what you doing then I am sure you not have to do multiple jobs anymore. Wish you and your family a very great Christmas and new year.

Posted using Partiko Android

Following... Merry Christmas & A prosperous New Year 2019!
Cheers!

Hi friend. Thanks for following me, and thanks for the support. Merry Christmas and a prosperous year 2019

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89